Bestyrelse

 

 

Brandkaptajn

Claus Zeuthen

claus@112-toftlund.dk

Næstkommanderende

 

 

Kassere

Kurt Nordberg

kurt@112-toftlund.dk

Garagemester

Jens Chr. Betzer

jcb@112-toftlund.dk

Depotmester

John Tarp john@112-toftlund.dk
Festudvalg Jesper Andersen jesper@112-toftlund.dk
Telt Torben Tidemann torben@112-toftlund.dk

 

Thomas Strandbygaard

 

Suppeleant

 

 

 

 

 

Festudvalg

Hans Otto Nielsen

 

 

Kenneth Grossman Nielsen

 

 

 

 

     

Sport

Thomas Strandbygaard

thomas@112-toftlund.dk

     
Fanesektion

Jens Chr. Betzer

jcb@112-toftlund.dk

 

Kurt Ryvang Nielsen

ryvang@112-toftlund.dk

 

Morten Skjøth

morten@112-toftlund.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEYER Reklame www.74834250.dk


WEBMAIL